Missionary Letter for week of August 10th 2015

Momma,

Being a trainer is great! It is a lot of hard work. I feel like my brain is constantly on overdrive, but it’s good to help keep me focused on the work. We have had a good week, full of sweat and hard work! Sister Bates is getting the hang of things and is doing great!

I have really felt of God’s love for me and for all of us this week. I know that he loves us so much more than we can comprehend and that his arm of mercy is extended to us. It is truly amazing the peace that can and will come to our heart as we seek Him and open our hearts to His Spirit.

We have seen a lot of blessings this week. The Lord has placed a lot of awesome people in our path this week and we have quite a few people to contact and introduce to this wonderful gospel. It really is the good news that we are spreading!

I hope that you have a wonderful week! I know that God knows us and is doing so much more for us each day than we recognize. He truly is guiding and strengthening us. How has he strengthened you this week?

Love,

Sister Elliott

Leave a Reply

