Missionary Letter 9-22-2014

Ah, family History! We had stake conference this weekend and it was incredible. I felt like I was at general conference. They talked a lot about family history. The stake has a goal to do 10,000 names between now and the end of 2015. There are only 839 people with recommends in the stake at this time, so it is going to be very tricky. The stake presidency is amazing and they are very inspired by God. I am so excited to be a part of this stake and this opportunity at this time. I will try to tell you more about it later- I left that journal at home on accident.
Sorry I won’t be able to write much, sister Watkins and I are going to NASA today! We are so excited. I will tell you about that next week.

Love you,
Sister Elliott

Leave a Reply

